Zsa Zsa Sapien - The Loudness of Breakfast

from by Zsa Zsa Sapien & Mutado Pintado present

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Zsa Zsa Sapien & Mutado Pintado present
    Musical Confrontation Limited Vinyl LP 250 Copies

    1. Foreign Muck
    2. The Red Zone
    3. The Night Is Coming
    4. Body Horror
    5. Writers Block
    6. Red Sand Solitude
    7. Madame Kollantai
    8. My Endless Summer
    9. The Loudness of Breakfast
    10. Spanish Donkeys for Greedy Monkeys

    Includes unlimited streaming of Musical Confrontation via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 200 

      £10 GBP or more 



by Zsa Zsa Sapien


from Musical Confrontation, released July 4, 2016
written by Warren Mansfield



all rights reserved